Lade Events

26th of January, live on LinkedIn and YouTube

Join SAS and the host Michelle Proctor, who will guide through the SAS Hackathon, together with SAS‘ honoured guests around the world.

  • Meet SAS executive Gavin Day, Vice President Technology.
  • Listen to our mentor Kelly Jing Lu and get tips on how to plan your work.
  • Interview with one of the winners from 2021, #WarOnCancer.
  • Why, how and when to join, update from the Hackathon office together with the sponsor Microsoft, Morgan Pettis Global Director Partner Development.
  • Finally world premiere of the new SAS Hackathon Rap song, featuring Thiago De Souza

Session 1 – AP region

3:00 PM Sydney | 8:00 AM Dubai| 5:00 am CET (11pm EST Jan 25)
YouTube AP – https://lnkd.in/gGsPxRra
LinkedInAP- https://lnkd.in/gAgC5EHA

Session 2 – EMEA & US region

4:00 PM CET | 10:00 AM EST
YouTube EMEA&US – https://lnkd.in/gTRM84Gn
LinkedIn EMEA&US- https://lnkd.in/ghMur83v

Teilen Sie diesen Artikel!